leg_web_hintergruende_19070910_2_e.jpg

It's up to you
.now

Our next charity event:

You, us, and a good espresso

.now

We believe all good things start with a conversation. Likely it was a conversation that brought you here in the first place. Maybe an acquaintance or a friend referred you to us. If you like what you see, just get in touch and we invite you for a cup of coffee.

You can reach us

.now

stefan.shaw@legacies-now.com

+49 89 1250311 - 10
Lothringer Straße 15
81667 München
Germany

leg_web_hintergruende_19070910_4e.jpg
legacies-now-067_lgn_kl3.jpg

One, two, three, four

.now

Michael Noli is a designer. He worked for Neumeister Design and the brand agencies Interbrand, Zintzmeyer & Lux and Brandoffice. Later he founded the agency Vince & Vert with Stefan Sippell. He forms and designs identity, and makes the most complex issues seem intuitively easy.

Dr. Stefan Shaw advised the Benckiser Foundation, founded by the Reimann family, and eventually led the foundation as CEO. He refocused the foundation's operations on independently evaluated effectiveness. To achieve this, he partnered with renowned international scientists and founders of outstanding NGOs.

Stephan Schwahlen’s background is in strategy consulting and startup investing, both in the for-profit and non-profit sectors. Since 2007, he has supported Germany's leading donation platform, betterplace.org, as co-founder. In addition, Stephan has been an active shareholder in his family’s business for over 20 years.

Dr. Stefan Sippell is a historian and has worked as a journalist for Süddeutsche Zeitung and Deutsche Welle, among others. He helped to establish the Eberhard von Kuenheim Foundation. Along with Michael Noli, he founded the agency Vince & Vert and eventually decided to only work on issues that have true value.

leg_web_hintergruende_19070910_2_e.jpg

Alles weitere
persönlich
.now

Unser nächstes Charity Event:

Sie, wir und ein guter Espresso

.now

Alle guten Dinge beginnen mit einem Gespräch. Wenn Sie mögen, melden Sie sich einfach und wir laden Sie gerne auf einen Kaffee zu uns ein.

Sie erreichen uns

.now

stefan.shaw@legacies-now.com

+49 89 1250311 - 10
Lothringer Straße 15
D-81667 München

leg_web_hintergruende_19070910_4.jpg
legacies-now-067_lgn_kl2.jpg

One, two, three, four

.now

Michael Noli ist Designer. Er arbeitete bei Neumeister Design sowie den Markenagenturen Interbrand, Zintzmeyer & Lux und Brandoffice. Später gründete er mit Stefan Sippell die Agentur Vince & Vert. Er gibt Identität und Strategie Gestalt und Gesicht und lässt die komplexesten Sachverhalte so aussehen, als seien sie eh klar.

Dr. Stefan Shaw arbeitete bei der Strategieberatung BCG. Später leitete er eine von der Familie Reimann gegründete Stiftung als CEO, richtete sie auf Wirksamkeit aus und wurde so zum Kritiker des sozialen Sektors. Dabei knüpfte er internationale Kontakte zu renommierten Wissenschaftlern sowie Gründern herausragender NGOs.

Stephan Schwahlen war viele Jahre als Strategieberater und Startup-Investor tätig, oftmals auch im sozialen Sektor – und ist seit über 20 Jahren Teilhaber in einem mittelständischen Familienunternehmen. Seit 2007 begleitet er als Mitgründer Deutschlands größte Spendenplattform betterplace.org und den Think Tank betterplace lab.

Dr. Stefan Sippell ist Historiker und arbeitete als Journalist, unter anderem für Süddeutsche Zeitung und Deutsche Welle. Er half mit, die Eberhard von Kuenheim Stiftung aufzubauen. Gemeinsam mit Michael Noli gründete er die Agentur Vince & Vert und entschied sich unterwegs, künftig nur noch Dinge zu machen, die sinnvoll sind.