leg_web_hintergruende_1907097.jpg

Imprint

legacies.now GmbH
Managing Director and V.i.S.d.P: Dr. Stefan Shaw
Lothringer Straße 15
D-81667 München
Amtsgericht München, HRB 252714
stefan.shaw@legacies-now.com
www.legacies-now.com

Concept and design:
Vince & Vert, München
vav.website

Notice of liability:
We strive at all times to provide accurate and up-to-date information on our website (www.legacies-now.com) and amend and/ or supplement it continuously as required without prior notice. However, we are not liable for the accuracy, topicality, or completeness of the contents of this website.

Pursuant to Secs. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMA, “Telemediengesetz”), as a service provider we are not obligated to monitor any transmitted or stored external information or to actively search for indications of illegal activities. This does not affect obligations to terminate or block the use of information pursuant to general statutory laws. Any liability thereunder shall, however, only apply from the point in time we gain knowledge of a specific infringement, whereupon we shall immediately remove the respective contents.

Our website contains links to external third-party websites. We do not have any control over the content of such websites and can therefore not assume any liability in this respect. The responsibility for the content of any linked websites exclusively lies with the respective provider or operator. It cannot reasonably be expected that we permanently monitor the content of linked websites without any specific indications of an infringement. However, as soon as we become aware of any infringement, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyrights:
The website of www.legacies-now.com, including all its elements, texts and images, is protected by copyright. Any use outside the narrow limits defined by the relevant copyright legislation without prior consent is prohibited, as is the sale of contents of this website to third parties.

leg_web_hintergruende_1907097.jpg

Impressum

legacies.now GmbH
Geschäftsführung: Dr. Stefan Shaw
Lothringer Straße 15
D-81667 München
Amtsgericht München, HRB 252714
stefan.shaw@legacies-now.com
www.legacies-now.com

Konzept und Design:
Vince & Vert, München
vav.website

Verantwortlich i.S.d.P:
Dr. Stefan Shaw

Haftungshinweise:
Wir sind bemüht, stets richtige und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen, und ändern oder ergänzen diese bei Bedarf laufend und ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Dennoch können wir für Korrektheit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit keine Haftung übernehmen.

Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Wir werden aber bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:
Die Webseite www.legacies-now.com einschließlich aller ihrer Teile wie Texte und Bilder ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Verwendung außerhalb der engen Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes ist ohne Zustimmung unzulässig. Eine entgeltliche Weitergabe der Inhalte der Webseite an Dritte ist nicht gestattet.